Imc_logo2012

IMC@MMLA

Genre: All

Time: 12:30PM - 04:30PM

About

The Independent Music Conference is proud to support MMLA by bringing a number of performers to the event!

Imc_logo2012
Independent Music Conference®

The IMC is the nation's only true independent music conference. We're proud to be cross-sponsoring MMLA 2013, promoting the artists, the music conference, participating venues and the MMLA event! IMC artists will perform on five stages at these awesome sponsoring venues: Cat & Fiddle, SAE Institute, Yuca's on Hollywood, and Culver Hotel! The IMC has been presented 14 times over the last ten years, and once again returns to Hollywood for the 5th time: http://IMC2013.com IMC Artists Performing so far: Matt Moran Band (http://www.matthewmoranonline.com) Leah Jee (http://www.leahjeemusic.com) Ricky England (http://www.rickyengland.com) Lunar Rogue (http://www.lunarrogueband.com) No Way North (http://www.nowaynorth.com) Clara Bellino (http://www.clarabellino.com) Gyasi Ross (http://gyasiross.com) The Panache Orchestra (http://www.panacheorchestra.com) The Peripherals (http://www.theperipherals.com) Jonie Blinman (http://www.jonieblinman.com) Sonnet Simmons (http://www.sonnetmusic.com) Bruce Garnitz (http://BruceGarnitz.com) Not The Boy Scouts (http://www.nottheboyscouts.com) Zave (http://www.reverbnation.com/zave) Maruen Murra (http://www.maruenmurra.com) Christiane Cargill Kinney (http://www.christianekinney.com) Others TBA

Imc_logo2012
SAE Institute

As a major sponsor of the Independent Music Conference (coming to LA in October) SAE is proud to provide a performance stage for IMC@MMLA. http://on.fb.me/Zwh5SS